Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Meet the ODC Committee

These are the the 2024 ODU Committee Members

Martin Bey

Birt House 1990

Chairman of the ODU and Convenor of the Governance sub-committee

Bulelani Calana

White House 2000

Member Development and Branches sub-committees

Steve Ciolli

White House 1993

Vice-Chairman, Finance, Events, and Governance sub-committees

Brent Dyssell

Kidd House 1987

Member Development and Communication sub-committees

Jeremy Friedlander

Founders House 1972

Branches and Governance sub-committees

Kennedy Jimba

School House 1983

Member Development and Communication sub-committees

Richard Morris

Founders House 1970

Treasurer of the ODU and Finance sub-committee

Richard Neville

School House 1995

Member Development and Events sub-committees

WP van Zyl

Kidd House 1997

Branches and Events sub-committees

This website is powered by